top of page

Music Playlist 2


Heyy there! I have started school and it has been going great so far, but my blog hasn't since i have been the worst at being consistent with this thing ... Anyways I am back!

Ahh ok here is another Music Playlist post since I have just been listening to soo many new songs that you need to hear! This is going to be mainly songs rather than playlists though ...

SONGS

Side to Side - Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj (this is my fav right now seriously)

Closer - The Chainsmokers

Cruel World - Zayn Malik

Too Good - Drake ft. Rihanna

Needed Me - Rihanna

Treat you better - Shawn Mendes

Just like fire - Pink

Sucker For Pain - Multiple Artists

Ride - Twenty One Pilots

One Dance - Alex Aiono Cover

We Don't Talk Anymore - Charlie Puth ft. Selena Gomez

Send My Love (To Your New Lover) - Adele

Tears - Clean Bandit ft. Louisa Johnson

Like I Would - Zayn Malik

Gold - Kiiara

These are just a few, but i would suggest to also listen to more recently released songs by the artists mentioned above since they have released many amazing songs as well!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon

Thoughts about Post?

Comment Down Below

bottom of page