top of page

Rainy Days..

I got a new really crazy good camera and I have decided to try and take my own pictures for blog posts ... here goes:

Today and a few other days this week, it has been raining lots! And this is completely abnormal when you live in Dubai... and its becoming kind of chilly which is honestly amusing. Since am not really used to this weather, dull skies, wet streets, uhh... I have been feeling a little unmotivated. (I mean 13-15 movies a day type of unmotivated). I am really affected by the things around me, I like to set a mood, you know what I mean? And that is usually bright blue sky, sun poking my eye .... and ofc highlighters everywhere ahaha! (it rhymed).

I decided to just embrace the weather instead, I lit up a few candles, stood infant of the balcony window (it is pouring and I don't want to get wet) and I just lived with it. I embraced nature and took that unusual moment in. And it felt so much better than sitting all day (I love movies and all but its nice to have a change).

I feel like this is exactly what I and everyone should do with anything they are insecure about. You can quite change it, so you might as well make the best out of it and be the best version of you.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon

Thoughts about Post?

Comment Down Below

bottom of page