top of page

With bloody hands, I said goodbye.

Since Halloween is right around the corner, I thought I would upload a short spooky story!

Thunder roared whilst the sky cried with agony, an illuminating pearl faded while accepting its terminal doom. With a vile manner and possessive feel, melancholy rising up Coffin Avenue. I knew she was home alone, draped in a blanket of blood. She knew I was coming, but didn’t know why…

I crawled up through the collapsing, lifeless patio and through the worn-out creaky door, knowing her ignorance will never surpass my devious plan. Uninterrupted, her vulnerable soul sank into deep sleep between my arms. It was the perfect moment, with bloody hands I said goodbye.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon

Thoughts about Post?

Comment Down Below

bottom of page